Hello world!

An avid reader of fantasy and science fiction novels all of my life, I began writing The Guardian’s Apprentice almost eight years ago when I was downsized.  I live with my family in rural Kentucky along with our four cats.  When not acquiring cats for my wife’s plan of world domination (cat armies are terribly hard to train), I enjoy spinning stories from the wisps of magic around me. 

I’m new to blogging, so bear with me!  I hope to share some stories of our cat companions as well as snippets from my book.

Visit my website at www.theguardiansapprentice.com!

Leave a Reply

